About The Band

The band was initially formed in 2004 with original line up sisters Sam and Shelley Walker, and Deborah Wildish joining later the same year. After five years as a trio, Laura Ozholl completed the line-up in 2009. In 2019 the line-up changed once more with Ellie Daymond on drums and Keira

Kenworthy on bass continuing JOANovARC’s reputation for exceptional musicianship, longevity, song writing and unrelenting hard work.

The band is a global phenomenon with electrifying performances on tour in Europe, Japan, The Middle East, Caribbean and the USA supporting ‘Huntress’ at The Viper Rooms in Hollywood, Los Angeles. JOANovARC were nominated for the ‘Angels of Rock’ Hard Rock Hell Award in 2017 alongside legends Girlschool & Rock Goddess.

Tour News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.